Feb 262015

The online NSID Annual General Meeting (AGM) is now open. Participate here: NSID AGM 2015.

The AGM closes Thursday 5th of March.

All members of the NSID Committee run for reelection this year, also in the two new roles as “Feis coordinator” and “Promotion coordinator”, which were instituted by the NSID Committee in 2014.

The candidates up for election are:

Chairperson: Anna Helgadóttir
Treasurer: Katrin Lindberg
Information Coordinator: Anna Charlotte (Lotte) Amdal Neumayer
Feis Coordinator: Åse Kristine Waglen
Promotion coordinator: Catherine Z. Aarkvisla
Member: Katja Mattila

A presentation of the candidates can be found here.

Thank you for participating!



 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.