Jan 282014

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) will open on Thursday 30th January, it closes Thursday 13th February. A link to the AGM will be published here and on NSID’s Facebook page.

The Candidates for the NSID Comittee are:
Chairwoman – Anna Helgadóttir
Chairwoman – Hanne Yli-Parkas
Treasurer – Katrin Lindberg
Information Coordinator – Anna Charlotte (Lotte) Amdal Neumayer
Member – Catherine Zweidorff Aarkvisla
Member – Katja Mattila
Member – Åse Kristine Waglen
Election Committee – Noora Karjalainen

Download a full presentation of the Candidates: AGM – NSID Committee Candidates 2014.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.